I have a few items that need completing, most are Instagram Swaps (@tkjwp) however I do have bigger projects going as well. So here goes my list:

  1. Dreamworks Craft Swap
  2. One Hour Basket (#tdbasketswap)
  3. Summer Craft Swap
  4. Garden Craft Swap
  5. Disney Craft Swap
  6. Animal Quilt Swap
  7. Road To Scotland, Outlander Series featured by Ebony Love @ lovebugstudios.com
  8. Tuffet seat featuring cat fabrics.
  9. FMQ my round Robin cat quilt #1
  10. FMQ my round Robin cat quilt #2

I also have year long quilts going. One is a Murder Mystery from Whip-stitch and the other is called Go With the FLW Mystery Quilt from MN Quilters Guild. I will post as I have more of those months completed.

#2017fal

Enter a caption

About Trena

I am a person of many talents, at least I think so. I juggle life around my beautiful daughter, my cat, dog, and snake. I LOVE quilting, so when time allows, between home and work, I Quilt. I want to write a novel, join me on my journey, oh and I run.

2 responses »

  1. Ella says:

    You’ve got a lot of cat projects. I’m looking forward to seeing some of them! Thank you for participating in the FAL!

Leave a Reply

