What am I doing this year…

A quick recap as I have been MIA for to long of a time.

I joined not one but 2, nay 3 Quilt Guilds in the last 6 months. MN Quilters; Lakeshore Quilters, and Mpls Modern Quilters.  Each are very unique in age range and styles.

I have signed on to Instagram (@tkjwp) and have been posting along with doing plenty of Swap, quilts and crafts.

I have more projects to do than I can possibly accomplish this year, once again. So I have also joined a “Finish Along” to keep me moving forward, as stagnant is not an option. That will be a separate post as it is too long. @finishalong on IG.

I am also going to more quilt events: retreats, shows, lectures. It is going to be a great year for growth.

Chat with you soon.

-T

About Trena

I am a person of many talents, at least I think so. I juggle life around my beautiful daughter, my cat, dog, and snake. I LOVE quilting, so when time allows, between home and work, I Quilt. I want to write a novel, join me on my journey, oh and I run.

Leave a Reply

